## **Admission and Counselling Committees**

The following committees are constituted for seeking admission to  $1^{st}$ ,  $2^{nd}$  and  $3^{rd}$  year (B.A. / B.Com./ B.Sc.) for the session 2025-2026:

Admission Timing: 10:00 am to 2:30 pm

Overall Co-Ordinator – Mr. Gurdev Singh

## Admission Committee- Arts: B.A. I, B.A.II & B.A.III (Room No.7)

- 1. Prof. Uma Rani Convenor
- 2. Dr. Daleep Bali
- 3. Dr. Reena Chandel
- 4. Ms. Jyoti Sharma

## Admission Committee- Commerce: B.Com I, B.Com II & B.Com III (RUSA Room)

1. Dr. Gaurav Sharma Convenor

- 2. Mr. Gurmel Singh
- 3. Ms. Gurjeet Kaur
- 4. Mr. Ramesh Kumar

## Admission Committee- Science: B.Sc I, B.Sc II & B.Sc III(Chemistry Lab)

1. Dr. Richa Sharma Convenor

2. Mr. Butta Ram